Administration

Principal

Mr. Matthew Guarino

x1051

guarinom@plainvilleschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Aimee Roberts

x1052

robertsa@plainvilleschools.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Thomas Laudadio

x1053

laudadiot@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to Principal

Ms. Colleen Ryder

x1105

 ryderc@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to the Dean and Assistant Principal

Ms. Pat Osborne

x1104

osbornep@plainvilleschools.org


School Counselors
Click here to access the Counseling Department's Website


Grade 6 Counselor

Ms. Denise Grodzicki

x1054

grodzickid@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 7 Counselor

Ms Kim Rodriguez

x1055

rodriguezk@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 8 Counselor

Ms. Jessica Pepin

x1056

pepinj@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to Counseling Dept.

Ms. Dana Ross

x1110

rossd@plainvilleschools.org


Support Faculty and Staff


School Psychologist

Ms. Justine Misseri

x1111

misserij@plainvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Ms. Suzanne Schweitzer

x1058

schweitzers@plainvilleschools.org

Library Media Specialist

Ms. Joyce Lynch

x1301

lynchj@plainvilleschools.org

Numeracy/Math SRBI Teacher

Ms. Sue Butler

x1303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org

Nurse

Ms. Sandi Capodice, RN

x1107

capodices@plainvilleschools.org

Youth Services

Ms. Roberta Brown

x1058

brownr@plainvilleschools.org

Youth Services/KIM

Ms. Amy Kievet

x1058

kieveta@plainvilleschools.org


Special Services
Click here to access the 
Special Services Website


Grade 6 Resource Room

Ms. Amanda Brown

x1214

browna@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 7 Resource Room

Ms. Gloria Harris

x1307

harrisg@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 8 Resource Room

Ms. Carol VonAchen

x1315

vonachenc@plainvilleschools.org

Grades 6-8

Ms. Cathryn Schloesser

x1208

schloesserc@plainvilleschools.org

Grades 6-8

Ms. Christine Harkey

x1309

 harkeyc@plainvilleschools.org

Developmental Program

Ms. Stephanie Gagne

x1115

gagnes@plainvilleschools.org

Special Ed. and SRBI Reading

Ms. Barbara Welton

x1509

weltonb@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Kelly Annino

x1058

anninok@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Ellen Nichols

x1506

nicholse@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 6: Adventurers
Click here to access the Team Website and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Jason Criniti

x1109

crinitij@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x1303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Mr. Gary Feltt

x1211

felttg@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Stepahnie Turbett

x1222

turbetts@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader – Lang. Arts

Ms. Elise Scafuri

x1215

scafurie@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karen Baleshiski

x1217

baleshiskik@plainvilleschools.org

   Mr. Josh Pelletier - Sub for Mrs. Bacinskas x1217  pelletierj@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 6: Explorers
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Ryan Glover

x1220

gloverr@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x1303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Julie Slowik

x1213

slowikj@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Melinda Buthe

x1216

buthem@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karen Miller

x1218

millerk@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader – Lang. Arts

Ms. Elise Scafuri

x1215

scafurie@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 7: Path Finders
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Instructional Leader - Math

Ms. Robin Newport

x1207

newportr@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x1303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Christina Piper (Oshana)

x1210

oshanac@plainvilleschools.org

 Science Sub for Ms. Piper - Mr. Don Peronace  x210  peronaced@plainvilleschools.org

Social Studies

Mr. Jeff Wandrak

x1304

wandrakj@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Language Arts

Ms. Pam Pires

x1206

piresp@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karyn Bacinskas

x1204

bacinskask@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 7: Trail Blazers
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Ms. Robyn Levesque

x1205

levesquer@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x1303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Christina Corvello

x1212

corvelloc@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Allison Rogers

x1306

rogersa@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Mr. Nathan Massicotte

x1305

massicotten@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karyn Bacinskas

x1204

bacinskask@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 8: Aviators
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Team Leader - Math

Mr. Greg Warnat

x1321

warnatg@plainvilleschools.org

Science

Ms. Susan Van Kleef

x1313

vankleefs@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader - Social Studies

Mr. Demitrios Karapanos

x1316

karapanosd@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Erin Georgini

x1314

georginie@plainvilleschools.org

World Language

Ms. Rosy Pitruzzello

x1318

pitruzzellor@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 8: Navigators
Click here  to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Christopher Couture

x1319

couturec@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader - Science

Mr. David Moore

x1311

moored@plainvilleschools.org

Social Studies

Mr. Shaun Berard

x1310

berards@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader -Language Arts

Ms. Diane Rottier

x1317

rottierd@plainvilleschools.org

World Language

Ms. Christine Barichko

x1323

barichkoc@plainvilleschools.org


Unified Arts
Click here to access the Team Website


Art

Ms. Laura Meehan

x1504

meehanl@plainvilleschools.org

Art

Ms. Lori Vigue

x1510

viguel@plainvilleschools.org

FACS

Ms. Kari-Lyn White

x1502

whitek@plainvilleschools.org

Band/Music

Ms. Barbara Senatore

x1412

senatoreb@plainvilleschools.org

Band Grade 8

Mr. Dominic Talotta

x1412

talottad@plainvilleschools.org

Chorus/Music

Ms. Laurel Schwartz

x1406

schwartzl@plainvilleschools.org

Chorus/Music

Mr. Todd Helming

x1509

helmingt@plainvilleschools.org

Phys. Ed.

Mr. Adam Murphy

x1418

murphya@plainvilleschools.org

Phys. Ed.

Ms. Amy Tennant

x1413

tennanta@plainvilleschools.org

Tech. Ed.

Ms. Kim Coyle

x1505

coylek@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader -Tech. Ed.

Ms. Camille Westfall

x1514

westfallc@plainvilleschools.org

Health

Ms. Cindy Birdsall

x1302

birdsallc@plainvilleschools.org

Health

Ms. Melanie Olmstead

x1302

olmsteadm@plainvilleschools.org