Administration

Principal

Mr. Matthew Guarino

x2051

guarinom@plainvilleschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Aimee Roberts

x2052

robertsa@plainvilleschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Melissa Orfitelli

x2503

orfitellim@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to Principal

Ms. Colleen Ryder

x2105

 ryderc@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to the Assistant Principals

Ms. Pat Osborne

x2104

osbornep@plainvilleschools.org

School Counselors
Click here to access the Counseling Department's Website


Grade 6 Counselor

Ms. Jessica Pepin

x2056

pepinj@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 7 Counselor

Ms, Denise Grodzicki

x2054

grodzickid@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 8 Counselor

Ms. Kim Rodriguez

x2055

rodriguezk@plainvilleschools.org

Secretary to Counseling Dept.

Ms. Dana Ross

x2110

rossd@plainvilleschools.org


Support Faculty and Staff


School Psychologist

Ms. Justine Misseri

x2111

misserij@plainvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Ms. Suzanne Schweitzer

x2058

schweitzers@plainvilleschools.org

Library Media Specialist

Ms. Joyce Lynch

x2301

lynchj@plainvilleschools.org

Numeracy/Math SRBI Teacher

Ms. Sue Butler

x2303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org

Nurse

Ms. Sandi Capodice, RN

x2107

capodices@plainvilleschools.org

Youth Services

Ms. Roberta Brown

x2058

brownr@plainvilleschools.org

Youth Services/KIM

Ms. Amy Kievet

x2058

kieveta@plainvilleschools.org


Special Services
Click here to access the 
Special Services Website


Grade 6 Resource Room

Ms. Amanda Brown

x2214

browna@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 7 Resource Room

Ms. Gloria Harris

x2208

harrisg@plainvilleschools.org

SRBI 

Ms. Carol VonAchen

x2315

vonachenc@plainvilleschools.org

Grades 6-8

Ms. Cathryn Schloesser

x2307

schloesserc@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 8 Resource

Ms. Christine Harkey

x2309

 harkeyc@plainvilleschools.org

Developmental Program

Ms. Stephanie Gagne

x2115

gagnes@plainvilleschools.org

Special Ed. and SRBI Reading

Ms Sherri Estrallado

x2203

estrallados@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Suzanne Nord

x2058

nords@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Ellen Nichols

x2506

nicholse@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 6: Adventurers
Click here to access the Team Website and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Jason Criniti

x2109

crinitij@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x2303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Christina Corvello

x2211

corvelloc@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Stepahnie Turbett

x2222

turbetts@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader – Lang. Arts

Ms. Elise Scafuri

x2215

scafurie@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karen Baleshiski

x2217

baleshiskik@plainvilleschools.org

Grade 6: Explorers
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Ryan Glover

x2220

gloverr@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x2303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Julie Slowik

x2213

slowikj@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Melinda Buthe

x2216

buthem@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karen Miller

x2218

millerk@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader – Lang. Arts

Ms. Elise Scafuri

x1215

scafurie@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 7: Path Finders
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Instructional Leader - Math

Ms. Robin Newport

x2207

newportr@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x2303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Ms. Christina Piper

x2210

oshanac@plainvilleschools.org

Social Studies

Mr. Jeff Wandrak

x2304

wandrakj@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Language Arts

Ms. Pam Pires

x2206

piresp@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karyn Bacinskas

x2204

bacinskask@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 7: Trail Blazers
Click here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Ms. Robyn Levesque

x2205

levesquer@plainvilleschools.org

Math

Ms. Susan Butler

x2303

butlers@plainvilleschools.org 

Science

Mr. John Czerwinski

x2212

czerwinskij@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader - Social Studies

Ms. Allison Rogers

x2306

rogersa@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Mr. Nathan Massicotte

x2305

massicotten@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Karyn Bacinskas

x2204

bacinskask@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 8: Aviators
Click Here to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Team Leader - Math

Mr. Greg Warnat

x2321

warnatg@plainvilleschools.org

Science

Ms. Susan Van Kleef

x2313

vankleefs@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader - Social Studies

Mr. Demitrios Karapanos

x2316

karapanosd@plainvilleschools.org

Language Arts

Ms. Erin Georgini

x2314

georginie@plainvilleschools.org

World Language

Ms. Rosy Pitruzzello

x2318

pitruzzellor@plainvilleschools.org


Grade 8: Navigators
Click here  to access the Team Website
 and Homework Link


Math

Mr. Christopher Couture

x2319

couturec@plainvilleschools.org

Instructional Leader - Science

Mr. David Moore

x2311

moored@plainvilleschools.org

Social Studies

Mr. Shaun Berard

x2310

berards@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader -Language Arts

Ms. Diane Rottier

x2317

rottierd@plainvilleschools.org

World Language

Ms. Christine Barichko

x2323

barichkoc@plainvilleschools.org


Unified Arts
Click here to access the Team Website


Art

Ms. Laura Meehan

x2504

meehanl@plainvilleschools.org

Art

Ms. Lori Vigue

x2510

viguel@plainvilleschools.org

FACS

Ms. Jemima Armistead

x2502

armisteadj@plainvilleschools.org

Band/Music

Ms. Barbara Senatore

x2412

senatoreb@plainvilleschools.org

Band Grade 8

Mr. Dominic Talotta

x2412

talottad@plainvilleschools.org

Chorus/Music

Ms. Laurel Schwartz

x2406

schwartzl@plainvilleschools.org

Chorus/Music

Mr. Todd Helming

x2509

helmingt@plainvilleschools.org

Phys. Ed.

Mr. Adam Murphy

x2418

murphya@plainvilleschools.org

Phys. Ed.

Ms. Amy Tennant

x2413

tennanta@plainvilleschools.org

Tech. Ed.

Ms. Kim Coyle

x2505

coylek@plainvilleschools.org

Team Leader -Tech. Ed.

Ms. Camille Westfall

x2514

westfallc@plainvilleschools.org

Health

Ms. Cindy Birdsall

x2302

birdsallc@plainvilleschools.org

Health

Ms. Melanie Olmstead

x2302

olmsteadm@plainvilleschools.org